The Secrets Of The Nagas

Author : Amish
ratingpopup Average Rating -
On Sale
150.00 295.00
Mumbai Religion & Spirituality
Westland No exchange option

Shiva Trilogy Part 2, a book worth reading. This is a sequel to The Immortals Of Meluha.. says :-
The world has put ‘The Shiva Trilogy’ in the genre of mythological fiction. Yes, ‘The Shiva trilogy’ is a fiction but is based on Shiva so I don’t agree with the idea of it falling in the mythological fiction. The Shiva Trilogy has been written by Amish Tripathi. The Shiva trilogy is made of 3 books which are ‘The immortals of Meluha’, ‘The secret of Nagas’, and ’The oath of the Vayuputras’. Like, I mentioned above that ‘The Shiva Trilogy’ is fiction but is not mythological. Why? The word ‘Mythological’ is derived from the word ‘Myth’ but Shiva is real. In fact, the only reality is Shiva. So, how a book which has been written with Shiva as a central character can fall in mythological fiction. I can count it in the genres of religious fiction, spiritual fiction or historical fiction but no way is it mythological. The Shiva trilogy is one of the best novel series. The central idea of this series throws light on the importance and fruits of good deeds. It gives a message to its readers that any person who has the courage to selflessly stand for the right, stand for the truth, fight the evil to bring light to the darkness prevailing in the community will be pushed to great heights. Shiva, who is portrayed as a Tibetan immigrant, goes through a chain of circumstances where he fights evil, saves his family, and does plenty of good deeds that turn him into Lord Shiva at the end of this fantastic novel series. What separates these Amish Tripathi books from the historical fiction books written by other authors is the extensive research done by him. The research reflects in the story line of the 3 novels. Amish Tripathi has beautifully weaved portions from the stories mentioned in the Puranas and other religious books in the Shiva Trilogy. This makes it more interesting to read it. You will find the characters of Nandi, Sati etcetra in this novel series. Amish Tripathi has written it so beautifully that while reading ‘The Secret of Nagas’ you will start believing the fiction as true. I definitely recommend you to get your hands on the Shiva trilogy by Amish Tripathi otherwise you are missing on some great religious fiction. You can get them at a huge discount of If you have like ‘The immortals of Meluha’ and ‘The oath of the vayuputras’ but you are searching to buy ‘The secret of Nagas’ then hit the contact owner button above.

(500 chars only)