The Oath of the Vayuputras

Author : Amish
ratingpopup Average Rating -
On Sale
175.00 350.00
Pune Fiction
Westland No exchange option

The book is in brand new condition. It has been read by one person only. . says :-
So, what is Shiva trilogy? The answer is simple – it is a set of 3 books written by the novelist Amish Tripathi which consists of ‘The immortals of meluha’, ‘The secret of the Nagas’ and ‘The Oath of the Vayuputras’. Now, since it has the name of Lord Shiva in it, you will ask Is shiva trilogy true? and if it is not then what is Shiva trilogy all about? Let me tell you the Shiva trilogy summary in few words – Shiva is actually a mortal human and is portrayed as a Tibetan immigrant. All is set in a perfect empire years later it was established by Lord Rama but like it has always happened in every ‘Yuga’, the evil takes over and thus, driven by the destiny Shiva has to fight the evil for his wife ‘Sati’, for his friend ‘Brahaspati’. It is the good deeds performed by the protagonist throughout the Shiva Trilogy that makes him GOD, the immortal Lord Shiva. You will find different tribes in the 3 books of the series like Chandravanshis, Suryavanshis, and the Nagas which is a deadly tribe with exceptional fighting skills and is also an outcast. The Oath of the Vayuputras is the final part of this Shiva trilogy by Amish Tripathi, in which Shiva has fight the final battle with the help of another tribe known as ‘Vayuputras’. I won’t reveal anything more or else I will create a spoiler for you. The bottomline is that if you’re interested in reading mythological fiction books and also if you read the first two books of the shiva trilogy series then you must grab this book which is available for you at a discount of 50% only in the used bookstore of

(500 chars only)